Local Air Conditioner Repair & Furnace Repair Experts

Local Air Conditioner Repair & Furnace Repair Experts

Dole Heating & Air conditioning has been in business since 2004. We service St. Louis, Jefferson and St. Charles County. Our team offers 10 year warranties and 0% financing to provide you with a piece of mind when replacing your heating and air conditioning!

Reviews

Share your experience & leave us a review!

Write Review
Sort By:
4.91 / 5
Magnatone Office
February 7, 2024
Dole was easy to work with and gets the job done in a timely manor.
Jolene Moeser
February 7, 2024
Always friendly, responsive and thorough. The detailed service reports with the pictures are top notch!
Gabi Bentley
January 30, 2024
Very good Company to deal with. Technician Meldin did a great job. Highly recommended.
Cynthia Williams
January 25, 2024
I love this company because they are very professional and prompt with schedule appointments. And all of the people I have dealt with have b... read more
Tamara Wesley
January 24, 2024
Great, friendly, professional, respectful, great service overall
Nichole Clay
January 23, 2024
Steve did a great job
J. Vinny Vincent-Dunn
January 22, 2024
Robert is the best tech ever! So efficient and friendly. And he goes above and beyond to communicate when he will arrive, whether it's earli... read more
bruce becker
January 21, 2024
The techs are friendly, but most of all very good at what they do. I am highly recommending your company to everyone I know!!!
Julie Arias
January 21, 2024
They provided excellent service at a reasonable rate. I appreciate that the invoice included pictures of the testing and work they did.
Lavish Jules
January 19, 2024
Good communication, nice technician who was very nice and worked quickly to keep from freezing in my apartment. Thanks so much!
Terrell James
January 17, 2024
Meldin was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
Double D
January 17, 2024
Was quick to respond to my heat not working called one day the next it was fixed!! Mark is who I dealt with super nice guy aswell!

Get ahold of us for all of your
heating & cooling repair needs!

Contact Us